Akins Wind Symphony Fall Concert

Join the Wind Symphony for an evening of music!

Tuesday, Nov. 7th, 7:30-8:30pm

10701 South 1st Street

Austin, TX


Highlights from "La La Land" - Justin Hurwitz, arr. by Michael Brown

A Jack Stamp Suite

  1. "Ankrovag" Fanfare, composed by Bruce Yurko
  2. Romanza, composed by Mark Camphouse
  3. GF Redux: "It's Yours", composed by TImothy Mahr
  4. The Water is Wide, composed by Timothy Broege
  5. Stamp, composed by Andrew Boysen, Jr.

Circus Days - Karl L. King, arr. by Schissel

The concert is free and open to the public!
AEB Website

Stay up to date on all things AEB!