The Mystery Train Radio Show

Playlist /Listen Again - 04/08

As usual the program airs tracks new and old - from a diverse range of singer songwriters and bands - local, national & international. This weeks playlist is below and a 'listen again' link is situated at the bottom of this page...


1) Like This Train - The Mutton Birds - from the album Envy Of Angels - http://www.areligionofakind.co.uk/

2) Lodi - Creedence Clearwater Revival - from Chronicle, Vol. 1 - http://www.creedence-online.net/

3) Take It On Faith - Matt Mays - from Coyote - http://www.mattmays.com/

4) Hounds Of Love - Kate Bush - from Hounds Of Love - http://www.katebush.com/

5) Hero - Family of the Year - from Loma Vista - http://familyoftheyear.net/

6) Threads - from Gloucestershire duo Picture This - single - https://www.facebook.com/Picturethisacoustic

7) History Book (Acoustic) - Dry the River - from Shallow Bed (Acoustic) - http://www.drytheriver.net/gb/home/

8) Sure Enough - Red Sails - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Red-Sails/324286314319637

9) Darker Shade - Harrison Bruce - from Nothing But Libertines - https://en-gb.facebook.com/harrisonbrucemusic

10) Spanish Dancer - Patti Scialfa from Rumble Doll - http://www.youtube.com/artist/patti-scialfa

11) Lonesome Day - Bruce Springsteen -from The Rising - http://brucespringsteen.net/

12) Dirty Little Secret - Angie Palmer - from Old Sticks To Scare A Bird - http://www.angiepalmer.com/

13) (Won't Be) Coming Home - Robert Cray - from Nothin' But Love - http://robertcray.com/

14) Why Is It So Hard - Charles Bradley & Menahan Street Band - from No Time for Dreaming - http://thecharlesbradley.com/

15) I Will Be Back One Day - Lord Huron - from Lonesome Dreams - http://www.lordhuron.com/

16) Ghost Narrative - Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo - from Dear River - http://www.emily-barker.com/

17) Alone Again Or - Love - from Forever Changes - http://lovearthurlee.com/

18) Baby We're Alive - Sam Semple - from Mystery Songs - http://www.samsemple.com/

19) Miracle - Tom Baxter - from Skybound - http://www.tombaxter.com/

20) Crayon Angels (Remastered) - Judee Sill - from Judee Sill - http://www.kneeling.co.uk/pages/jsill/

21) Peace In The Valley - Dawes - from North Hills - http://dawestheband.com/

22) Manhattan Skyline - Julia Fordham - from Under the Rainbow - http://juliafordham.com/

23) Be The Song - Foy Vance - from Melrose - EP - http://www.foyvance.com/

24) The Healing Day - Bill Fay - from Life Is People - http://deadoceans.com/artist.php?name=faybill

'Like This Train You'll Take A Long Long Time To Reach The End OF The Line..... Like I Did'

LISTEN TO 'THE MYSTERY TRAIN' RADIO SHOW NOW BY CLICKING THE STROUD FM LINK BELOW