Federal Court System

Brittany Blue

Types of Federal Court Systems

Supreme Court -highest court in the federal system. It has 9 justices. It also has limited jurisdiction over some cases.

Court of Appeal- It is the intermediate level of the court in the federal system. It is a appellate federal court system.

District Courts- The lowest level in the federal court system. It has no appellate jurisdiction, and has original jurisdiction over most cases.

Brittany Blue

Feb 18. 2016

Images renting to the federal court system.

civics and economic

Module 6 Lesson 1