Regional School Success Digest

August 20, 2021

Big picture

The Fall 2021 Professional Learning Catalog is now available!

With more than 90 professional learning opportunities listed, our Fall Catalog has something for every educator. Check out the options for September through December on our calendar here.

Tell Us How We're Doing!

Join the conversation on Thought Exchange here.

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Share and subscribe to see what the RSS team is up to!

TST BOCES Regional School Success Staff

Executive Director of RSS

Dr. Nicole G. Eschler

607-257-1551, ext. 1004
neschler@tstboces.org


Coordinator of School Library System

Catalina Charles

607-257-1555, ext. 1033
ccharles@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Professional Learning

Emily Wemmer

607-257-1551, ext. 7202
ewemmer@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Matt O’Donnell
607-257-1551, ext. 7209
modonnell@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Inclusive Education

Teresa Heatherman

607-257-1551, ext. 7204
theatherman@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Technology and Digital Fluency

Sten Anderson

607-257-1551

sanderson@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Technology and Digital Fluency

Kelly Reitz

607-257-1551

kreitz@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Technology and Digital Fluency

Felicia Woodard

607-257-1551

fwoodard@tstboces.org