Morris County

By: Natasha Shibu


Morris County was not always it's own county. Before it was part of Paschall County. The county was divided. The very first election for a brand new county was held in 1875. It was held on the 12th of May. The courthouse was built 1881.

Daingerfield Chamber of Commerce Business, Visitor, & Newcomer Guide

This Chamber of Commerce is located on: 102 Coffey Street Daingerfield, Texas 75638

go on to their website at: