The Mystery Train Radio Show 07/06

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 07/06 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

to listen to this program (07/06) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm listenagain' player. click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :- (feel free to 'listen again' by clicking the link towards the top of this page)

This week aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' - songs new and old from songwriters local, national and international. Music this week from The Staves, The Kinks, Fawn Larson, Biggi Hilmars, Sharon Van Etten, Malojian, John Jenkins and That Sure Thing, Great Lake Swimmers, Lewis and Leigh, Kasey Chambers, Ian Roland, Kathryn Williams and more plus a new track from Gloucestershire care of Monkeyface! - also 2 train songs to start and a gig guide courtesy of Behind The Scene Gloucestershire - Take a trip and listen today :)
Side 1.

1) People Get Ready - Curtis Mayfield & The Impressions - Curtis Mayfield & The Impressions: The Anthology (1961-1977) - http://www.curtismayfield.com/

2) Runaway Train - Kasey Chambers - Barricades & Brickwalls - http://kaseychambers.com/

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) Grow - Biggi Hilmars - 2015 Sampler - http://biggihilmars.com/

5) A Prisoner Of The Past - Prefab Sprout - Andromeda Heights - http://www.prefabsprout.net/

6) You're Amazing - Monkeyface - You're Amazing (Single) - https://www.facebook.com/MonkeyfaceUK

7) The Traveling Kind - Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell - The Traveling Kind - http://www.emmylouharris.com/ & http://www.rodneycrowell.com/

8) Debris - The Faces - Five Guys Walk Into A Bar... - http://www.the-faces.com/

9) From The Inside Out - Raevennan Husbandes/Myrtle Parks Fishing Club - Single - http://www.raevennan.com/ & http://www.myrtleparksfishingclub.com/links

10) Electric - Kathryn Williams - Hypoxia - http://kathrynwilliams.co.uk/

11) Say Your Name - Ian Roland - How That Dust Jumps - http://ianroland.com/

12) Southlands - Malojian - Southlands - http://malojian.com/


Side 2


13) Lola - The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection - http://www.thekinks.info/

14) Money Don't Matter 2 Nigh - Prince - The Very Best Of Prince - http://prince.org/


++++ Live Music Rundown - Gloucestershire dates supplied by http://behindthescenegloucestershiregigguide.wordpress.com/++++


15) Lewis & Leigh - Rubble - Missing Years - http://www.lewisandleigh.com/

16) Miner's Song - Fawn Larson - Sway - http://www.fawnlarson.com/

17) Just Like Blood - Sharon Van Etten - I Don't Want to Let You Down - EP - http://www.sharonvanetten.com/

18) The Lisbon Maru - Tom Hickox - The Lisbon Maru - http://www.tomhickoxmusic.com/

19) Sweet Delphine - John Jenkins - Sweet Delphine - Single - http://www.johnjenkinsmusic.com/news

20) Gone - Benjamin Clementine - At Least For Now - http://benjaminclementine.com/

21) Sadness Don't Own Me - The Staves - If I Was - http://www.thestaves.com/

22) Don't Leave Me Hanging - Great Lake Swimmers - A Forest Of Arms - http://www.greatlakeswimmers.com/

and on twitter :-

'You don't need no baggage... you just get on-board...'

Big image