Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, January 21, 2022

January

JANUARY

24 - Report Cards viewable in HAC

26 - Marco's Pizza PTO Spirit Night

28 - Name That Book Practice during recess


FEBRUARY

1 - StuCo Candy Gram Sales begins

2 - 2nd Grade Garden Day

4 - 8 am StuCo Mtg.

.... 9:30 am PTO Mtg.

....NTB practice during recess

....Book Fair in Library (Feb. 3-10)

5 - Daddy Daughter Dance 6:30 PM

VIEW REPORT CARDS, 1/24 - HOME ACCESS CENTER LINK

To view progress reports and report cards

Big picture
Purchase your Daddy/Daughter Dance tickets

Click the link below to login to the PTO website and purchase tickets NOW!

Big picture

Book Fair - Volunteers Needed!

It's back! Mark your calendars for February 3-10 for our spring Scholastic Book Fair! We are so excited this will be both ON CAMPUS and ONLINE! We need volunteers, so if you would like to help, please sign up using this link: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/508094da5a92ea13-hamilton2


More information coming soon!

Big picture
The Bookworm Festival

To register and/or purchase books from participants, use this link

Click here to purchase a yearbook

HES Yearbooks on sale now!

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Brian Erwin

Adam Hounshell

Jimmy Davis

Chris Ford

Sean Moritz

STRONGER TOGETHER AT HES

***HES Helpful Information***

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990