The Mystery Train Radio Show 11/10

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 11/10/15 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

to listen to this program (11/10) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm listenagain' player. click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :- (feel free to 'listen again' by clicking the link towards the top of this page)

Choo Choo! All aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' on www.severnfm.com - 2 hours of great music from songwriters with something to say! 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' features tracks new and old from songwriters and bands local, national and international. Tracks from John Lennon, John Aulabaugh, Samantha Crain, Bob Dylan, Matthew Sweet, Jackson Browne, Danni Nicholls, Danny Schmidt, Israel Nash, Nibs, John Mellencamp, The Moonbeams and more including tracks from Gloucestershire from Lila J and Applewood Road - also 2 train tracks to start plus a gig guide - Take a trip and listen today :)
Side 1.

1) In the Pines - Bill Monroe - All Time Greatest Hits - http://www.cmt.com/artists/bill-monroe/biography/

2) I Would There Was A Train (Tennessee Part Three) - Hans Chew - Tennessee And Other Stories... http://www.hanschew.com/

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) In My Room - The Beach Boys - Endless Summer - http://www.thebeachboys.com/

5) Northern Highway - Martin Courtney - Many Moons - http://martincourtneyiv.com/

6) A Letter To Mr Tom Waits - LILA J - Duple - http://www.lilaj.co.uk/

7) Hold On - Tom Waits - Mule Variations - http://www.tomwaits.com/

8) The Guns & The Crazy Ones - Danny Schmidt - Owls - http://www.dannyschmidt.com/

9) Lives In The Balance - Jackson Browne - Lives In The Balance - http://www.jacksonbrowne.com/

10) Elk City (Radio Edit) - Samantha Crain - Taken from single 'Elk City' - http://samanthacrain.com/


SIde 2

11) Jealous Guy - John Lennon - Imagine - http://www.johnlennon.com/

12) Hide - Matthew Sweet - Time Capsule: The Best of Matthew Sweet 1990-2000 - http://www.matthewsweet.com/

--------------------

Gig Listings

--------------------

13) Applewood Road - Applewood Road - Single - http://applewoodroadmusic.com/

14) Once I Climbed a Lion Mountain - Nibs Van der Spuy - Crossing Borders, Driving North - http://www.nibs.co.za/site/home

15) Mozambique - Bob Dylan - Desire - http://www.bobdylan.com/us/home

16) Mariner's Ode - Israel Nash - Israel Nash's Silver Season - http://www.israelnash.com/

17) Let Somebody Love You - Danni Nicholls - Mockingbird Lane - http://danninicholls.com/

18) A Brand New Song - John Mellencamp - Life, Death, Love & Freedom - http://www.mellencamp.com/

19) Road Less Traveled - John Aulabaugh - Of Sins Present & Past - John Aulabaugh - http://johnaulabaugh.com/

20) Coming Home - The Moonbeams - Watching Wildlife - http://www.themoonbeams.co.uk/

and on twitter :-

'The longest Train I ever saw, went down that Georgia line...'

Big image