Emilyann Rabara Behar

Bachelors of Arts in Psychology

A little bit about me...

My name is Emilyann, but most people address me as Emily. I was born in Santa Maria, California and raised on Long Island, New York. I currently reside in Pyeongtaek, South Korea. My son, Eli Timothy, was born in July, 2015. I am a military wife and I have been married to my husband, Jack, since August 2014. I have four beautiful cats.


I am currently working as a C.H.A.M.P.S. program mentor at Ashford University. I am also a health and wellness coach at Beachbody and an Independent presenter at Younique. I recently graduated from Ashford University with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and a minor in Early Childhood Education. I am currently looking for a prestigious graduate program that is relevant to social work or clinical mental health counseling. I intend to continue my education while I work within my desired career field.


I love to volunteer my time. I enjoy giving back to the community when I have the opportunity to. I enjoy traveling. I love to be physically active. My husband and I are often signing up for obstacle mud races such as the Tough Mudder or Spartan Race. I enjoy running for a great cause that will contribute to organizations. I love spending time with my family. During my down time from school or projects I try to spend significant time with my loved ones. I am an avid photographer. I photograph people and beautiful sights as a hobby. I love music. I love to dance. I enjoy living life and spreading positivity as much as I possibly can.