5 Seconds of summer

derping since 2011


Formed in Sydney, 2011 the punk rock, Australian band has been touring and selling out since 2012. They started as a band doing covers on youtube, to now touring the world. The band consists of Michael Clifford, Luke Hemmings, Ashton Irwin, and Calum Hood.
Big image

Michael Clifford