SD81 Upcoming Events

SD81engage

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!


  • Friday, August 25: Back to Schoo Pool Party for Lincoln & Washington 8-10 pm (There is still time to turn in your forms to attend both parties!)
  • Saturday, August 26: Back to School Pool Party for Kennedy: 7-9 pm
  • Thursday, August 24 & Monday, August 28: 5th Grade Beginning Band Sign-Up
  • Monday, September 4: Labor Day, No School
  • Wednesday, September 6: Lincoln Fall Picture Day
  • Thursday, September 7: Kennedy Curriculum Night 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 12: Washington Curriculum Night 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 13: Half Day Attendance - School Improvement
  • Thursday, September 14: Lincoln Curriculum Night 6:30 pm
  • Friday, September 15: Kennedy Fall Picture Day
  • Wednesday, September 20: Regular Board of Education Meeting 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 27: Washington Fall Picture Day
Big image