Final Four 2014

64 NCAAB Teams battle it out to get the Final Four

Final Four

The final four is the second biggest sporting event in the U.S. The 2014 will be held at the At&t stadium in Arlington, Texas. The Final Four teams are UConn, Florida, Wisconsin, and Kentucky.

The Final Four event will be on Saturday, April 5.


There was only one #1 team in the final Four this year 2014