Woman Embracing the Wild

A Feminine Path to Wholeness...

Big image

A five week online course, with TreeSisters and Jennifer Menke

Are you ready to bow to a vast intelligence, to drop the disconnected perspectives that have exhausted you and weave yourself back into the web of life in ways that nourish your body, mind and soul?

Are you searching for ways to get real with yourself – to unravel and thrive – to shed the conditioned patterns that mask your wildness and liberate your life force, creativity and knowing?

If the answer is yes – then the path of self discovery that Woman Embracing the Wildoffers could fundamentally transform your relationship with the living world.

When

Weds 16th March ~ Weds 13th April
Calls will happen on Wednesdays at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UK
We will send you recording of the calls if you aren't able to join us live.
Earlybird price: £99 / $142 USD (until Mon February 29th).
We will plant 260 trees for every participant, so when you join this course, you'll be giving to yourself, as well as helping to re-robe our beautiful planet with trees.

You can explore the course and register here.

Facebook Event

Treesisters facebook Page here