Embrace your 2242 this week!

Monday, March 21, 2016

Dear 1st Impressions Team,

What's your why again? Grab a hold of that and lead with intention this week.


A few focused efforts could be:


1) Reach out to 10 NEW potential hostesses and stylists this week. Check last week's team email for words to say. You choose:


  • 2 every day for 5 days
  • 4 on two days and 2 on one
  • 5 on two days
  • 10 in one hour


2) 8pm ET TONIGHT: TEAM FACEBOOK MEET STELLA & DOT: Invite your friends, hostesses, customers, etc. to join us online from their own couch TONIGHT! We'll host our weekly Facebook Meet Stella & Dot and will help you sponsor them! 8pm ET / 7pm CT


In order to invite your friends, you must first accept the EVENT invitation I sent you through Facebook. Then you can invite any and all:


https://www.facebook.com/events/1149144631786081/


3) Join our New Stylist/Jumpstart Q&A Call TONIGHT right after the online MSD. We'll answer any questions and help you book away!


8:45pm ET / 7:45pm CT


Dial into: 641-715-3580, Access Code: 710-717


3) Use some of these images below for last min. Easter shopping.

Let's Hop!

Time to leverage March Double Points & the Easter Holiday coming up…. TheTurkey Trot has just turned into S&D "Bunny Hop"!

Start thinking....who do you know that has a BIG family? That is traveling for the holiday? Start making a list my friends!
Big image

Have a great week!

xo's,
Carrie McGraw

Star Director & Founding Leader