JHS Parent-Teacher Conferences

Scheduling closes on Friday, November 16 @ 4:00 PM

Parent-Teacher Conferences (PTC) will take place on November 19 and November 20. Parent-Teacher Conferences are scheduled via the web at http://jhs300.ptcwizard.com/parent/ The PTCWizard will be open until Friday, November 16 at 4:00 PM.


  • Please note that PTC urls do not work well with Internet Explorer. Google Chrome or Firefox are the preferred browsers.


Student Services Note: If you want to schedule a meeting with student's Counselor please email or call them directly.


Mrs. Adler: Leigh.Adler@d300.org

Mrs. Barone: Kim.Barone@d300.org

Ms. Berkiel: Lori.Berkiel@d300.org

Ms. Casey: Allison.Casey@d300.org

Mr. Davis: Jeffery.Davis@d300.org

Mrs. Policht: Alexia.Policht@d300.org

Mr. Rotondi: Vincent.Rotondi@d300.org

2018-2019 PTC Dates/Times

November 19: 11AM-4PM and 5PM-8PM

November 20: 8AM-1PM


JHS PTC Appointment Window

Opens: November 5

Closes: November 16

Logistics

  • You have from Monday, November 5 at 8:00 AM through Friday, November 16 at 4:00 PM to schedule your conferences.

  • A 5-minute block of time has been set aside for each conference.

  • Parents will use their IC Parent Portal credentials to log in to their PTC Wizard account.

  • Please refer to the parent guide for further directions. Click Here - English; Click Here - Spanish

Tips & Help

  • If you have children in multiple schools, please know that each school has its own individual URL address. The username and password is the same (Infinite Campus credentials), but the web address is different for each school site.

  • If you are switching between URL addresses when scheduling conferences with two or more different schools, it is important that you close the web browser and then access the site again.

  • District employees that are also parents should use their Infinite Campus Parent Portal username and password (not their district log-in) when scheduling conferences in PTC Wizard.

  • If you are unaware of your Infinite Campus Parent Portal username and password or you need your password reset, please contact the IC Portal Helpdesk at portal@d300.org

  • Each school has designated an office secretary to provide support in scheduling conferences. If you have issues with using PTC Wizard, please then call the school directly and they will either walk you through the steps or manually schedule the conference(s) for you.