The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 11

This Week

Monday 10/28/19


Tuesday 10/29/19


Wednesday 10/30/19

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

Good News Club

Golf


Thursday 10/31/19

*No Halloween costumes at school. Students may wear orange and black.


Friday 11/01/19

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

Next week

Monday 11/04/19

Fundraiser - Yankee Candle starts


Tuesday 11/05/19


Wednesday 11/06/19

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

Good News Club

Golf


Thursday 11/07/19


Friday 11/08/19

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

9:15 Pasadena Bagpipers Salute for Veteran's Day Please join us!

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES