Islam Pillars

By: Caroline, Lara, Fernando, Jennifer

In case you don't know what the five pillars are they are:

Iman- worshippers that are lead prayers

Salah- prayers that pray 5 times a day

Zakah- the growth of their possessions

Sawn- fasting

Hajj- where all nations come together and feast

Big image