We're bringing Hoopla Back Tonight!

August 7, 2018

Big picture

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

We had an incredible 4+ days in Nashville at Hoopla and left inspired, educated, and rarin' to set new goals with simple strategies to achieve them.


Join us tonight on a Zoom call as those who attended will share top tips and takeaways.


If you're ready to move your business forward with cash bonuses, higher income, more shows, new teammates, all with simple, doable steps, this is a call you won't want to miss!

Tuesday, August 7th

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/269701626


Or iPhone one-tap :


US: +14086380986,,269701626# or +16465588665,,269701626#


Or Telephone:


Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 408 638 0986 or +1 646 558 8665


Meeting ID: 269 701 626


International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/VCtosMtu

Big picture