Eriks life [so far]

My life

Little Man

I was born January 31 2007 in Sherman, TX. I lived in the Sherman area for several years. When I turned 4 I moved to Anna, TX and started going to school at Joe K. Bryant. This was also the same year I started playing my favorite sport, basketball. In Kindergarten my teacher was Mrs. Carlos. The summer after Kindergarten my mom and dad took my brothers and me on a canoe trip in Missouri. We caught a lot of tadpoles. In first grade my teacher was Mrs.Baker. During first grade we took a field trip to the zoo. The summer after first grade my mom took us to Disney World. We also went to the beach, Universal Studios, and Gatorland. This was the best trip ever. In second grade my teacher was Mrs. Rollins. This was the year that my basketball team went undefeated and we had a pizza party at Pizza Hut. I was so proud of my team. The summer after second grade my mom and dad took us on a kayaking trip to Missouri. This was the first time that I got to take my own kayak down the river. I did really good. When we weren't kayaking we were fishing or swimming. I had a lot of fun. This year I am in third grade and my teacher is

Mrs. Bailey and Mrs. Smallwood. This year was my first year to play football. I played football and basketball at the same time and both teams went undefeated. Last week we went on a field trip to the Car 360. We got to check out an old train. We get to have this thing called students night out. We get to buy candy, snow cones, and popcorn. We got a new dog this year named bane. He is wild and he is shar pei and great dane. In Mrs. Smallwood's I have reading, spelling, and writing. In Mrs.Baileys class I have math and science.

family

My mom is named Attie Raney. My brothers names are Damian cox and Ryan Lamar. My sissters name is Jaysi Raney. My dad's name is Ronny cox. My grandmal is named carmen Briley. My poppals name is Barny Briley. My dogs name is bane. My cats name is boo.

Christmas

Last year for Christmas I got a trick scooter, basketball shoes, pjs, and a bunch of other toys.

Hobbies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My hobbies are basketball. My team is the Reg8lators. My jersey number is 1. I also like going skating and playing football for the Anna Coyotes.

Kayaking

My family likes to go kayaking in Noel, Missouri. It is a lot fun when we go there.