The 3 Branches of Government

By Maryam Al Mansoori

The First Branch

The first branch is executive. The executive branch is like a leader.Also the executive branch is called a president.

The Second Branch

The second branch is the judicial.The judicial branch is a government made up of judges and courts.Also the courts do not make laws.

The Third Branch

The third branch is the legislative branch.Also the legislative is called the congress.