4th Grade News

January 7th - 11th 2013

Announcements

Parent education series meeting on Thursday, January 31, 2013 at the times listed below:

8:30 Eastern Time
6:30 Mountain Time
5:30 Pacific Time

January’s Topic: Mosaica Online BOOT CAMP 101
Join us to learn about important upcoming events and feel confident and ready for the future!

You can access the meeting by click on this link: Meeting Link ENTER HERE


Science Test on Monday - Remember to study for your Unit 4 Science test in Think Central.


Grade Period Ends on Friday January 18th! Make sure your child has all their work completed.


Desire2Learn will be unavailable from 1 AM until 7 AM on Sunday, January 13, for a regularly scheduled maintenance. Please be advised you will not have access to your courses or Compass during this time.

Castle created by Dawn D.

Castle created by Nathan A.

Winter Jokes!

Q. What do you call a snowman on rollerblades?

A. A snowmobile!


Q. Why don't mountains get cold in the winter?
A. They wear snow caps.