Admin Tech Summit!

Presented by OS Field Services Technology Integration

#OATS16

What is the OS Admin Tech Summit?

The OS Admin Tech Summit is a professional learning opportunity designed specifically for supporting and leading the use of technology as an administrator!

Join us for a morning filled with ed tech, learning, collaboration, networking and FUN!

Details!

What: The 2nd Annual OS Admin Tech Summit!

Who: Admin from Clarenceville, Clawson, Ferndale, Holly, Lake Orion, Novi, Pontiac, Royal Oak, Southfield, West Bloomfield

Date: Thursday August 11, 2016

Time: 8:00am-12:00pm

Where: Royal Oak Middle School (709 N. Washington Ave. Royal Oak MI 48067)

Cost: FREE!


*A light breakfast will be provided!

*Make sure to BYOD!

Questions? Please contact your Oakland Schools Technology Integration Specialist!

Allyson Dewar- Clarenceville, Clawson, Royal Oak

(allyson.dewar@oakland.k12.mi.us)


Lauren Villaluz- Ferndale

(lauren.villaluz@oakland.k12.mi.us)


Stefanie Cairns- Southfield

(stefanie.cairns@oakland.k12.mi.us)


Andrea Zellner- Pontiac

(andrea.zellner@oakland.k12.mi.us)


Brad Wilson- Novi

(brad.wilson@oakland.k12.mi.us)


Rachelle Galang- West Bloomfield

(rachelle.galang@oakland.k12.mi.us)


Jillian Johnson- Lake Orion

(jillian.johnson@oakland.k12.mi.us)

Oakland Schools does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, national origin, religion, height, weight, marital status, sexual orientation (subject to the limits of applicable law), age, genetic information, or disability in its programs, services, activities or employment opportunities. Inquiries related to employment discrimination should be directed to the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, Personnel Management and Labor Relations at 248.209.2429, 2111 Pontiac Lake Road, Waterford, MI 48328-2736. For all other inquiries related to discrimination, contact the Director of Legal Affairs at 248.209.2062, 2111 Pontiac Lake Road, Waterford, MI 48328-2736.​

Big image