Simple Steps for this Week

Special Guest on Thursday!

Hey 1st Impressions,

4 GREAT THINGS TO BOOST YOUR BIZ THIS WEEK!

1. EARN YOURSELF AN ENTRY FOR A DIAMOND NECKLACE!

BOOK ONE STYLE SESSION FOR MARCH by THURSDAY, 2/28.


Make sure you've booked it in the lounge by 11:59pm 2/28!

Big picture

2. LUNCH & LEARN TEAM ZOOM with #1 in SPONSORING: SAM BALLARD!

VIRTUAL SPONSORING SCHOOL is ON!


Thurs., 2/28


12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 9:30am PT


Join us to hear how she sponsors:


  • Who she reaches out to
  • What she says
  • What she asks
  • How she seals the deal


You will be IMMENSELY PROUD of yourself that you tuned in!


* This zoom will be recorded and posted on our 1st Impressions Team Page if you can't make it live.


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/300303592


One tap mobile

+16465588656,,300303592# US (New York)

+14086380968,,300303592# US (San Jose)


Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)


Meeting ID: 300 303 592

Best deal ever:

Big picture

3. SHARE JESSICA HERRIN'S INTERVIEW ON THE TODAY SHOW

In the next few days this video will be on MIMI so very easy to share but in the meantime, copy and share the link with everyone you think may enjoy this biz in one way or another:


https://www.today.com/video/stella-dot-founder-shares-tips-for-success-1444744771957?fbclid=IwAR0eVK1u1A6Ih1gR3axbvPShgpy-YV4NEM8NBXGkaNDyOUWMF_qUTzp6AkY

4. REGISTER FOR OUR SPRING RALLY WITH DANIELLE REDNER!

Big picture

As always, feel free to reach out if I can help you with anything. Go Team!