Angela's Answers

for Plexus A-Team Ambassadors & Customers

April 2016 - Issue #2

Last Call for the 15% OFF Deal!

If you have not yet done so, use the promo code THANKS to receive 15% percent off your next order. This is a one-time use promo code that you can use through Friday, April 15th. Enter promo code THANKS in the Promo Box, then click Enter Amount to apply the discount. This promo code can be used once. Promotion is valid through Friday, April 15th at 11:59 PM EDT. Feel free to message me if you have any questions!

How We Plexus: Three Ways to Purchase Your Products!

The 3 Ways to Purchase Plexus Products: What do I need to Know?

Are you a Preferred Customer on Auto-Ship?

Did you know that you could get your products at an even better price than you do as a Preferred customer? Did you know you could have complete control over your orders and your account? You can! By "upgrading" to Ambassador!


  • Being a Plexus Ambassador can mean that you love the Plexus products and want to share them with your friends.
  • Being a Plexus Ambassador can mean that you want to build your own business.
  • BUT being a Plexus Ambassador can also mean you love your Plexus products and you want to get them at the best price.


With Plexus there's no obligation to sell! If you 're interested in become a wholesaler Ambassador, talk to your own Ambassador about upgrading to wholesale today. Some Ambassadors are running sign-up deals this month and it just might be an AWESOME time for you to upgrade!

Spotlight On: Ease Capsules

Ease Capsules can be helpful for managing aches and pains. I always reach for Ease Capsules now before I resort to NSAIDS when treating a throbbing head, cramps, or soreness. This product was very helpful to my son when he was dealing with back pain due to injury. (Tip: Keep them in the fridge!)


Plexus Ease Capsules may help with discomfort due to an active lifestyle. Day after day, you may notice your discomfort becoming less and less.


Features & Benefits:
  • Unique, proprietary ingredient blend
  • May provide comprehensive “inside-outside” synergistic relief with the Plexus Ease Cream

Order your products online any time -- directly from your own Independent Ambassador!

Your Ambassadors on the A-Team are...


Angela Baccala, Gold Ambassador http://www.angelaBplexus.com

Jennifer Kostera, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferkostera/


Kristin Brown, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinmbrown/

Megan Ice, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/meganwice/

Kristin Pagent, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinpagent/

Jaimé Parker, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jaimerparker/


Tracy Alexander http://shopmyplexus.com/tracyjalexander/

Anthony Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/anthonyb/

Pat Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/patriciabaccala/

Michelle Balco http://shopmyplexus.com/michellebalco/

Amy Barbour http://shopmyplexus.com/amybarbour

Joey Belicha http://shopmyplexus.com/joeybelicha4u/

Gary Bohner http://shopmyplexus.com/garybohner/

Kenneth Christian http://shopmyplexus.com/kennethchristian/

David Couch http://shopmyplexus.com/davecouch/

Lydia Crooks http://shopmyplexus.com/lydiacrooks/

Lena DiGenti http://shopmyplexus.com/lenadigenti/

Dawn Dugan http://shopmyplexus.com/dawndugan/

Larry Fallon http://shopmyplexus.com/lhfallon/

Jane Flanagan http://shopmyplexus.com/janelflanagan/

Kristie Fugich http://shopmyplexus.com/fugich/

Mary Hill http://shopmyplexus.com/marytruitthill/

Charlotte Mabie http://shopmyplexus.com/charlottemabie/

Leanne Masserini http://shopmyplexus.com/leannemasserini/

Marie McCarthy http://shopmyplexus.com/mariemccarthy

Susan McDonic http://shopmyplexus.com/mcdonic/

Heather Montague http://shopmyplexus.com/heatherlmontague/

Dennys Moura http://shopmyplexus.com/dennysmoura/

Jennifer Nichols http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferrnichols/

Jennifer Nix http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifernix2

Heather Otterstetter http://shopmyplexus.com/heatherotterstetter/

Blairlee Owens http://shopmyplexus.com/blairleesowens/

Amelia Paruch http://shopmyplexus.com/ameliaeparucy/

Stephanie Rowh http://shopmyplexus.com/stephcunningham/

Katie Schultz http://shopmyplexus.com/katieschultz/

Jodi Short http://shopmyplexus.com/jodilshort

Yen Tang-Dietrich http://shopmyplexus.com/ytdietrich/

Travis Thornton http://shopmyplexus.com/travisthornton/

Lisa Wagner http://shopmyplexus.com/wagnerlisa/

& Min Yao http://shopmyplexus.com/minyao/