Savanna Joy Korolak

Everything you need to know.

Just a Georgia Peach out here on the grind. 17 years young; Libra. Senior c/o 2014.

There is certainly a lot to say about me, but I'll just keep it simple. I'm wild, outgoing, loud, honest, humble, understanding and down for nearly anything. I was born and raised in Smoke Rise, Georgia from 1995 until 2006. Then I moved to Soap Lake in Washington state until this past January. I've had two jobs as a waitress and one job as a personal assistant. I am passionate about everything that I put my time and effort into. I am a definite go-getter and always work to my highest potential. This year I plan to really apply myself and focus on my priorities such as being able to support myself individually by the time I graduate. Currently, I have never been happier in my entire life and I wouldn't change a single detail. I have an amazingly supportive family, a fabulous boyfriend that treats me like a princess, and a best friend who I could not live without. Who could ask for anything more?

Best Qualities & Skills :

Most of my qualities include effective communication skills when working with other individuals. I am very computer and technically literate. Technology comes easy to me. Problem solving is one of my strong suits. I try to come to a mutual solution in which everyone involved benefits in a positive way. I enjoy building strong relationships with coworkers, employers, and customers. Working with others as a group or team effort is a simple task for me. I am very considerate to all diversities. I always have a game plan, and sometimes a plan B if plan A fails, when it comes to organization and issue solving. I can be a part of the group or lead my team with a strong sense of self, confidence, and a comprehensive knowledge of company goals in hopes that fellow employees can mirror such model qualities.