Bonita Vista Middle

A California Distinguished School

Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall, Humpty Dumpty wishes he had BVM Crusaders help with his fall...

DLT: By the end of the period, I will be able to state a claim, evidence, and reasoning by completing a performance task (egg drop activity).
Big image

PE Department takes a break after a Turkey Trot Extravaganza....well done! DLT: By the end of the period I will be able to asses cardiovascular fitness after running the Turkey Trot.

Weekly Calendar

Monday, December 15, 2014

EOC/Finals Special Schedule (Test Block 1, 2)

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

EOC/Finals Special Schedule (Test Block 3, 4)

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

EOC/Finals Special Schedule (Test Block 5, 6)

7 am Faculty Meeting, Cafeteria

7 pmChoir: A Bonita Christmas to you- Southwestern College Theater

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Each period :Finals Data Analysis of Exam Outcome

Science Pullout

English 8 Debates

Grades Due @ 2:30

7 pm Choir: A Bonita Christmas to you- Southwestern College Theater

Friday, December 19, 2014

Last day of Semester 1

Monday, January 12, 2015

Teachers Return; Staff Development at BVM


Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Students Return


Wednesday, January 14, 2015

ERWC Training @ SDCOE

Prop O CBOC Site Tour & Meeting, Cafeteria


Thursday, January 15, 2015

6 pm DELAC Meeting-District Parent Center


Friday, January 16, 2015

1-2:30 pm Dance-Adaptive Bldg.