Family Resource Newsletter

Todos Juntos

Hello Families

Welcome to our "Family Resource Newsletter". This newsletter is designed to keep you up to date with all of the resources that we find and think could be helpful to you. Please feel free to reach out to any of our 3 FRC's (Family Resource Coordinators), who are always ready to assist you and help you navigate our resources. Meet your FRC's Below:
Big picture

COMMUNITY RESOURCES

Helping families in our community

Todos Juntos is here to help. Through partnerships and grants we have many resources and supplies for families in Estacada, Sandy, Colton, Molalla, and Canby. If you are in need of clothing, diapers, food, hygiene products, or other resources please contact us and we will be glad to assist.


Todos Juntos is putting together snack packs for families with children. If you are in need of non-perishable snacks for your children, or if you are a student in need please contact us. We also have school supplies and diapers on hand. We are able to purchase gift cards on a needs basis to help families purchase basic supplies, but supply is limited.


There are many resources available to families in these rural communities. We have compiled a list of resources to try to make it easier for you to find what you need. If you need assistance navigating through them we are here to help, please contact us and we can help find a place to get what you need.

Big picture

RESOURCES IN SANDY

RESOURCES IN ESTACADA

RESOURCES IN CANBY & MOLALLA

RESOURCES IN CLACKAMAS COUNTY

Todos Juntos

Estacada High School Contact

Makayla Johnson

johnsonm@estacada.k12.or.us

Spanish - Quela Cauich


Estacada Middle School Contact

Ashley Carroll

carrolla@estacad.k12.or.us

Spanish - Quela Cauich


River Mill Contact

Quela Cauich

quelac@todos-juntos.net


Sandy Grade School Contact

Shawna Johnson

shawnaj@todos-juntos.net

April Dobson - Bi-lingual

aprild@todos-juntos.net


Cedar Ridge Contact

Michelle Emery

michelleemery2@gmail.com


Molalla and Canby Contact

Vanessa Mendoza Mondragon - Bilingual

vanessam@todos-juntos.net