Changes to timetable

Stay fit through the summer!

Thursday, 24 July to Thursday, 7 August (inclusive)

Friday, 25 July

9.15am Booty Barre (Laura)

10.30am Pilates (Mark)


Saturday, 26 July

8.15am Body Blitz (Jackie)


Sunday, 27 July

8.45am Body Blitz (Jackie)


Monday, 28 July - Annette

9.15am Pilates

2pm Pilates

7.15pm Pilates

8.15pm Pilates


Tuesday, 29 July

7.15pm Body Blitz - Jackie


Wednesday, 30 July - Mark

7.15pm Pilates

8.15pm Pilates


Thursday - no classes


Friday, 1 August

9.15am Booty Barre (Laura)


Saturday, 2 August - to be confirmed

Sunday, 3 August - to be confirmed


Monday, 4 August as above - Annette


Tuesday - no classes

Wednesday - no classes at present

Thursday - no classes


Friday - as normal

9.15am Booty Barre (Laura)

10.30am Pilates (Helen)


See the Summer timetable will take effect after this.

Guaranteed to help you blast fat!

Summer Timetable from Monday, 11 August 2014

Monday - 11 August & 18 August

9.15am Pilates

2pm Pilates

7.15pm Pilates

8.15pm Pilates

7.30pm Piloxing at the Backstage Centre, Purfleet


Tuesday - 12, 19 and 26 August

6.15pm Body Blitz

7.15pm Pilates

8.15pm Booty Barre


Wednesday - 13, 20 and 27 August

6.00pm Piloxing

7.15pm Pilates

8.15pm Pilates


Thursday - 14, 21 and 28 August

7.30pm Booty Barre


Friday - as normal throughout

9.15am Booty Barre

10.30am Pilates


Saturday - 9, 16, 23 and 30 August

8.15am Piloxing

9.15am Power Pilates - Pilates HIIT


Sunday - 10, 17, 24 and 31 August

8.45am Bootcamp (Orsett Heath)


New timetable will be issued for September.


How to book?

As summer is holiday time for many and to encourage you to keep fit, non-members are welcome. If you are not a member at Viva, you can book blocks via the website www.vivapilates.co.uk:-


10 for £50 (expire 31 August)

Single session £6.50 PAYG


Thanks Helen

FAQs

Clothing

Piloxing and Booty Barre are barefoot workouts so either you do it in barefoot or socks that have grips on the bottom.


Bootcamp - you will need to bring water and a mat or towel to lay on. Mats are not provided.


Pilates wear loose fitting clothing and again it is done barefoot.