The Sunday Message

Announcements, Resources, Celebrations 5/27/19

Big picture

WE ARE BETTER TOGETHER.

____________________________

CONGRATULATIONS TO PUE OM TEAM-11TH OUT OF 71 TEAMS

The results are in. Our Odyssey of the Mind Team finished 11th out of their 71 team division in the Odyssey of the Mind "Worlds". This is an enormous accomplishment. And oh BTW the team finished higher than all other NC teams in their division. Not bad for first team in PUE history to compete in the OM "Worlds". Check out some pictures of the team below.

____________________________

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Happy Tuesday, May 30th Birthday to 4th grade teacher Stephanie Coleman.

____________________________

4th Grade Recorder Concert:

The Track 1 and 4 fourth grade recorder concert will be held this Thursday at 11:45. Please join us in the Multi-purpose room for the event.

____________________________

Mark Your Calendar

Tuesday, May 28

  • 8:00 Art Club
  • Interims Tracks 3/4 go home


Thursday, May 30

  • 11:45 Recorder Concert, 4th Tracks 1/4


Friday, May 31

  • 7:45 Staff Appreciation Breakfast- Hosted by Kindergarten - Tracks 1 & 3


Tuesday, June 4

  • 8:00 Art Club
  • 9:30 5th Grade Graduation
  • Last Day of School Track 1
  • Track 1 Report Cards Go Home


Wednesday, June 5

  • Track 2 tracks in


Friday, June 7

  • 9:30-11:30 Field Day Tracks 2/4 K-2
  • 12:30-2:30 Field Day Tracks 2/4 3-5


Tuesday, June 11

  • 8:00 Art Club
  • 8:00 Lego Club 3-5


Wednesday, June 12

  • 8:00 Staff Meeting


Thursday, June 13

  • Lego Club K-2
  • 11:45 Recorder Concert, 4th Tracks 2/3


Friday, June 14

  • 9:30-11:30 Field Day Tracks 2/4 K-2
  • 12:30-2:30 Field Day Tracks 2/4 3-5


Monday, June 17

  • 9:30 EOGs Reading 3-5, Tracks 2,3,4


Tuesday, June 18

  • 8:00 Art Club
  • 8:15 PTA Meeting
  • 9:30 EOGs Math 3-5, Tracks 2,3,4


Wednesday, June 19

  • 9:30 EOGs Science 5th, Tracks 2,3,4


Thursday, June 20

  • 9:30 RTA 3rd Tracks 2,3,4


Friday, June 21

  • Staff Appreciation Breakfast, Hosted by Kindergarten Tracks 2 & 4


Tuesday, June 25

  • 8:00 Art Club

Friday, June 28
  • 9:30 5th Graduation Tracks 2, 3, 4
  • Report Cards Go Home Tracks 2, 3, 4
  • Mr. Biles' Last Day