The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 26

*Author Visit Wednesday, March 4th*

In celebration of Read Across America Day we will be having an author visit and book signing. Information and order forms were sent home in the Monday folders on February 24. This PTA sponsored assembly promotes reading, writing and social emotional learning. Students are also encouraged to dress up as their favorite book character or a rainbow unicorn. It will be a fun time for all of our students!

This Week

Monday 03/02/20

3:25- 4:25 Curtis Karate


Tuesday 03/03/20


Wednesday 03/04/20

Read Across America Day Author Visit Please send in book order forms

ASB - Character Day dress as your favorite book character or a rainbow unicorn

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

1:00 Good News Club

1:05-2:05 Curtis Karate

1:15 Golf


Thursday 03/05/20

3:25-4:25 Curtis Karate


Friday 03/06/20

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute everyone is welcome please join us!

8:55 Spirit Wear will be for sale

9:00 Apex Assembly following flag salute

Next week

Monday 03/09/20

Apex Fund Raiser Starts


Tuesday 03/10/20

Apex Fund Raiser


Wednesday 03/11/20

Apex Fund Raiser

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

1:00 Garden Club

1:00 Good News Club



Thursday 03/12/20

Spring Pictures

Apex Fund Raiser


Friday 03/13/20

Apex Fund Raiser

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute everyone is welcome please join us!

8:55 Spirit Wear will be for sale

7:00-8:00 District Reflections Awards at TVHS

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES