ATPE Campus Representatives

El Paso ISD

Campus Representatives

I would like to extend a HUGE thank you to those of you that REPRESENT ATPE on every campus!!

We are still looking for representatives on several campuses to maintain a bulletin board, sign up new members, and (if possible) join us at ATPE functions. If you are interested in becoming a representative, please e-mail Cindy Montes-Bustamante at or myself, Katherine Cepeda at


These are the individuals we have listed as Campus Representatives. If we need to make changes or if you would like to be a Campus Representative, please let us know.

Andress High - Aileen Gonzalez

Alta Vista Elementary - Julieta Aguirre

Aoy Elementary - Mabel Garcia

Armendariz Middle - Jesse Bulos Jr.

Barron Elementary - Sharon Neumann

Bonham Elementary - Carolyn Moody

Bowie High - Manuel Venzor

Burges High - Pauline Parham Martinez

Burleson Elementary - Luis Ronquillo

Burnet Elementary - Brenda Tate

Chapin High School - Matthew Turner

Charles Middle - Yvette Ordonez

Cielo Vista Elementary - Genny Harkins

Coldwell Elementary - Laura Salas

Collins Elementary - Kathleen Menchey

Cooley Elementary - Lisa English

Crockett Elementary - Angelica Cruz

Crosby Elementary - Victoria Lozano

Dowell Elementary - Julio Lujan

El Paso ISD - Elizabeth Bulos

Fannin Elementary - Jenni Rey

Green Elementary - Sandra Siefkas

Guillen Middle - Adrian Sanchez

Hawkins Elementary - Luisa Herrera

Hillside Elementary - Melinda Edmisten

Hornedo Middle - Lynn Edmisten

Hughey Elementary - Gabriella Bulos

MacArthur Elementary/Intermediate - Grace Garcia

Magoffin Middle - Alicia Adams

Mesita Elementary - Cynthia Montes-Bustamante

Milam Elementary - Thina Booth

Moreno Elementary - Margaret Baeza

Newman Elementary - Amada Hernandez

Park Elementary - Aileen Gonzalez

Retired Members - Pat Bulos

Rivera Elementary - Sonia Rivera

Ross Middle - Paz Castillo

Rusk Elementary - Norma Armijo

School Age Parent Center - Victor Garcia

Sunset High - Javier Aceves

Terrace Hills Middle - Laura Mowad

Tom Lea Elementary - Aileen Gonzalez

Travis Elementary - Gina Brooks

Vilas Elementary - Mario Lopez

White Elementary - Jesus Licon

Region 19 and El Paso ISD Meeting

Tuesday, Sep. 23rd, 6pm

3623 Buckner St

El Paso, TX

Dinner is FREE for all ATPE Members. Please RSVP!! We are curious to see how many individuals will attend. You can just show up if you like, but we would appreciate it if you RSVPed. THANK YOU!

Paul Tapp, ATPE Lawyer will be on our guest speaker to give information on general scenarios and answer any questions.

Hope to see you there!

RSVPs are enabled for this event.


If you have signed up a NEW member this school year, please let me know so that I may register you for ATPE's Incentive Program - Each One, Reach One. Every member who recruits a colleague to join ATPE between July 1 and Feb. 28 will be eligible to recieve a $10 gift card.