5 POINTS CIGAR SHOP & LOUNGE

MARCH 2016

AN EVENING WITH TIERRA VOLCAN: LIGA MAESTRO RELEASE

Thursday, March 24, 6 PM


Come join Mombacho/Tierra Volcan master blender Claudio Sgroi and southeastern rep Glynn Segars here at the lounge this Thursday as we unveil their latest cigar, the Liga Maestro. Event kicks off at 6 pm, so don't miss out on meeting the guys behind one of our most popular new cigar brands!

http://tierravolcan.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, March 20: Athens Homebrew Classic (@ Jittery Joe's Roaster, 425 Barber St) - homebrewclassic.com


Friday, April 8: An Evening with Camacho Cigars with George Rami (6 pm)

Sunday, April 10: Briar Club (3 pm)

Thursday, April 21: An Evening with La Aurora & Nate McIntyre from Miami Cigar (6 pm)

Saturday, April 30: 1502 CIGARS EVENT WITH BRAND OWNER ENRIQUE SANCHEZ ICAZA (Time TBA)


Sunday, May 8: Briar Club (3 pm)


Sunday, June 12: Briar Club (3 pm)


Wednesday, July 6: DREW ESTATE EVENT WITH BRAND OWNER JONATHAN DREW (5 pm)

Sunday, July 10: Briar Club (3 pm)

Come see us!

BUSINESS HOURS:

Mon-Thurs: 9am - 10 pm

Fri-Sat: 9 am - midnight

Sun: 1230 pm - 9 pm