5 Seconds of Summer

Austrilian Pop-rock Pop-punk Band

5 Seconds of Summer Bio

5 Seconds of Summer is an Australian pop-rock pop-punk band that consists of four members. The band was formed in 2011 from four people who lived in the same area and knew each other.

Band Members

The band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar) Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals).

Musical Recordings

5 Seconds of Summer had one album ("She Looks So Perfect") and four singles, ("Don't Stop," "Amnesia," "Good Girls," and "She Looks so Perfect.") They dropped their album February 21, 2014 and has went on tour with British boy band, One Direction.

Official Merchandise Website

The 5 Seconds of Summer official merchandise website has cute band shirts, and other creative 5 Seconds of Summer merchandise!

Click here to visit their official merchandise site!