NSHS Counselor's Corner

November 2014

TWU Field Trip

Texas Woman’s University College Visit

Field Trip for Juniors and Seniors

Must be passing all courses to attend

November 19th

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Sign up in the Counselors Office

Financial Aid Workshop

Need information about how to pay for college?

College Financial Aid Workshop

Tuesday--November 18th, 2014 at 7pm

Newman Smith High School

English presentation in NW117

Spanish Presentation in SW101

NSHS Counselors

Jennifer Ritter (Lead Counselor) Students Ru-Z ritterj@cfbisd.edu

Rona Amora Students A-Co amorar@cfbisd.edu

Connie Schneider Students C-Hi schneiderc@cfbisd.edu

Deidre Vetterick Students Ho-Mi vetterickd@cfbisd.edu

Crystal Levingston Students Mo-Ro levingstonc@cfbisd.edu

Shannon Johnson Crisis Counselor johnsons@cfbisd.edu