My Life!

created by: Nahomi Rodriguez

Family!!

I have a very small family. My family members are my dad Javier, my mom Gema,and my little sister Sandy. Also, my grandmother is with us about 6 months a year. She lives in Mexico but since she only has 5 grandchildren she stays with us 6 months then goes to Mexico for the other 6 months.

Home town

I was born in Chihuahua, Chihuahua on September 30, 2001. When I was about 3 or 4 I moved to kilgore, Tx. I actually went to school in Mexico for one year. When we were in Chihuahua we lived with my grandmother.

Traveling

I love traveling. We try to travel at least 3 times a year. This year we went to New Mexico, Colorado, and many different cities in Mexico.

Music

I enjoy listening to music a lot. I don't think I can go a day with out listening to music. I like different types of music but my favorite is bachata.
Romeo Santos - Odio Feat. Drake (Lyric Video)

Restaurants

I enjoy eating in restaurants, we eat at least 2 times a week at a restaurant. My favorite fast foods in specific are McChickens, and Subway sandwiches

Sports

I'm not really much of a fan of sports unless it comes to watching. I haven't missed one of the cowboy's game this season. Although they kinda suck this year. the only sport I'm in is swimming. I've been on a swim team for about 7 years now. I also train with a private coach named Mario.

favorite place

My favorite place I've been to is Islas Mujeres. This year I went to an island name Islas Mujeres. It's a very small island. It's length is 4.3 miles and it's width is 0.404 miles.

Friends

I love spending time with my friends. Especially if it's after school.