old turned to new

don't miss this six part series about the famous shakespeare

this six part series includes the following

episode one

William's childhood.

episode two
William's personal life.

episode three

the life and times of Shakespeare.

episode four

when and what did he wright?

episode five

where his plays where performed.

episode six

how William died.

This is educational in a fun way. - woman's weekly

An amazing six part series. - foxtel

Smart but still attractive. -

fun and exciting. - Austar

cute and interactive. - BBC channel