All About Me

Taylor Mulligan


I am 15 years old, I just got my permit and have been driving everywhere! It's great! I have a brother named grant in 6th grade and it's pretty crazy, we fight a lot! I don't really like to reaad but I am trying to get into a better habit of reading more and expanding my vocabulary. As a student I think that I am a visiual learner and i have to be able to see it done before I even think about trying it. But once I get the hang of it i'm normally pretty good at it!!

Where I was born

Tuesday, Dec. 28th 1999 at 1pm

2525 Glenn Hendren Drive

Liberty, MO

Important facts you should know about me

1. I'm a dog lover (I have two morkies, Lily and Truman)

2. I play year round soccer

3. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I talk a lot

4. I have one brother who is in 6th grade named Grant

5. I was born here in Missouri and have lived in the same house since I was born

6. I could watch netflix for hours at a time.

Big image

Lily and Truman

We got Lily and Truman when our other dog pebbles passed away about 3 years ago. Our whole family is dog lovers so we always have to have a dog. Lily is the black and white one and truman is the brown one. They are very loving. I have loved dog ever since I got my first one in 6th grade. But my problem is that I am allergic to all dogs that shed. So I have to get hypoallergenic ones. For the longest time I wanted to be a vet but that would be a problem because I am allergic. I wasnt to be able to hold dogs and not itch and sneeze all the time!
Big image


food- steak

movie- If I stay

color- blue

hobby- soccer and hanging with friends

animal- zebra

holiday- Christmas