NATIONAL SECURITY CONFERENCE CALL

The National Security Communication Task Force of America

WEDNESDAY! CONFIDENTAIL BRIEFING WITH SPECIAL GUEST: GAVIN BOBY

The National Security Communication Task Force is collaboration of nationwide Homeland Security activists and analysts. Uniquely working together, and strategically, using tactics that are being used for the first time in the national security sector, we are a digital movement, as well as a boots on the ground initiative coupled with radio and television platforms. We STRIKE one project at a time, successfully, and then take up the next strategic project -- collectively, collaboratively. We are not about one personality, nor do we have large institutional financing -- we are about reversing a trend of community penetration, community infiltration, refugee resettlement, Muslim Brotherhood and the clear and present danger of a nuclear Iran.

CONFIDENTIAL CONFERENCE CALL WEDNESDAY, APRIL 23, 2014
WRITE LISA BENSON AND RECEIVE THE CALL IN NUMBER
lbenson@lisabensonconsulting.com

SPECIAL GUEST: Gavin Boby, Founder, "Law and Freedom Foundation" and

Founder, "Mosquebusters" With a 90% success rate in Great Britain, Barrister Boby, is joining our coalition to offer sound strategy on how to push back, stop, legally, the penetration of Shariah Supremacy in our communities.

Interview and Conversation. An exciting opportunity to meet one of the strategic minds of the counter-intelligence sector.

TIME: 8PM EDT -
7pm Central
6pm Mountain
5pm Pacific, including Arizona
1 am in Great Britain

FACILITATED BY: Lisa Benson Radio for National Security Matters
The National Security Communication Task Force/Strike Team
The National Security Communication Institute of America

WHO IS GAVIN BOBY?

A Barrister, an activist, and the strategic mind behind the 90% success of stopping mosque building in Great Britain. A mosque is not merely a place of worship. Islamic doctrine requires the application of Islamic Law within its geographic reach. That would be Shariah Law. As homosexuals, Jews, and those attached to freedom of speech discover, Islamic law claims supremacy over the conduct of Muslims and non-Muslims. It mandates violence against those who resist it.

Barrister Boby started in 2011, in order to preserve the traditions of law, freedom, and public order, as exemplified by British Common Law. Likewise, we are trying to preserve the Constitution of the United States.

Please join us on this important call.

Just like Barrister Boby, The Lisa Benson Radio Show and The National Security Communication Task Force is working to EMPOWER LOCAL COMMUNITIES to thwart Shariah Supremacy.

How?

Ordinary people working together in a STRATEGIC ALLIANCE.

Please visit my website: www.lisabensonradioshow.com

and the website of Gavin Boby
www.lawandfreedomfoundation.org