Rustin Fall Sports Information 2021

Fall Sports begin Monday, August 16th

Big picture

Rustin Fall Sports

Cheerleading - Boys Cross Country - Girls Cross Country - Field Hockey - Boys Soccer - Girls Soccer- Football - Golf - Girls Tennis - Volleyball- Marching Band

Requirements for Participation in Rustin High School Fall Sports- Registration opens June 1st

  • PIAA Physical form completed and uploaded into Family ID. The physical must be dated on or after June 1st, 2021
  • All athletes must be registered in Family ID for their fall sport in order to participate on Monday, August 16th.
Click Here for Family ID Registration

All physicals and required registration for participation must be submitted through Family ID by Friday, August 6th. *Physicals must be dated June 1st or later*

PIAA Physical Form

Click here for the PIAA Physical Form to be submitted as part of the Family ID Fall Sport Registration. The Physical Form must be dated June 1st, 2021 or later.

Rustin Fall Coaches Directory


Boys Cross Country

Dave Smith

dsmith1@wcasd.net



Girls Cross Country

Andrew White

awhite@wcasd.net


Field Hockey

Vienna Forjohn

vforjohn@wcasd.net


Marching Band

mshoremount@wcasd.net


Football

Mike St. Clair

mstclair@wcasd.net


Golf

Joe Paris

jparis1@wcasd.net


Boys Soccer

Ryan Castle

rcastle@wcasd.net


Girls Soccer

Ashley Ainsworth

aainsworth@wcasd.net


Girls Tennis

Billy McElroy

wmcelroy@wcasd.net


Volleyball

Harry Bitzberger

hbitzberger@wcasd.net


Cheerleading

Carrie Hasson

chasson@wcasd.net

Rustin Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Devon Landgraff - dlandgraff@wcasd.net
Athletic Secretary: Sarah Kropp- skropp@wcasd.net
Athletic Trainer: Steve DePaol- sdepaol@wcasd.net

Office Phone: 484-266-4339
Office Fax: 484-266-4322