Edgewood LeaseStar Update

February 2016

Big image

Cancellations News

Big image

February LeaseStar Review

We are looking forward to our 2015 product review on February 23rd . We will provide you with exciting information regarding your LeaseStar products. Our visiting Team members will be able to provide you with other beneficial LeaseStar products for your review as well.
Big image

Support Overview

Out of the 243 Support cases submitted in January, the majority were for OneSite Affordable at approx 30% of all cases. Between LeaseStar Websites, Classified and Syndication, there were only 1.2% of all cases in January.
Big image

RealPage Team Information

Sales

David Burns

david.burns@realpage.com

972-820-4818


Executive Sponsor

Gustavo Sapiurka

Gustavo.sapiurka@realpage.com

972-820-4760


Client Success Manager

Robert Brumfield

robert.brumfield@realpage.com

415-395-2904


LeaseStar Account Manager

Eileen Elliott

eileen.elliott@realpage.com

972-820-3616


SEO/SEM Advisor

AJ Hochevar

aj.hochevar@realpage.com

972-820-4197


Level One Support

Cadie Nelson

cadie.nelson@realpage.com

864-351-2319


Velocity Account Manager

Amye Baker

amye.baker@realpage.com

972-820-3530


Leasing Desk Screening

Brenda Chilson

brenda.chilson@realpage.com

972-820-4656


Website Implementations Consultant

Bronte Bieard

bronte.bieard@realpage.com

972-820-3836


Leasing Desk Insurance

Shanna Gerhart

shanna.gerhart@realpage.com

972-820-4829

SIGN UP FOR ONE OF OUR FREE WEBINARS BELOW OR VISIT THIS LINK FOR MORE EXCITING WEBINARS.

Big image
Big image