Alyssa Hicks

Family

I have seven brothers. I am the only girl. I live with my dad. I am the middle child. I don't see my mom a lot but when I do I cherish the time I have with her. I had eight brothers but Kieth died in 2010. I don't feel comfortable speaking about why I don't live with my mom.

My interest

1.Riding Horses

2.skating

3.Going to church

4.Spending time with my family

My personality traits

My highest result is a nine and it was enterprising. My Holland code are ESA. ESA means enterprising, social, and artistic. Enterprising is having to deal with numbers and resources. Social is be talkative, and friendly.. Artistic is to be creative. I could become a nanny, a school teacher and even a Recreation worker.

Skills!

I worked extremely hard to become good at riding my horse. I skate a lot and practice even more to become the best skater I can be. I am good at gymnastics I practice as often as possible. I could become a professional horse trainer. I could also become a gymnastics coach.

Multiple Intelligence

My highest intelligence is Musical 4.43, my second highest is Body Movement 4.14 and lowest score is Nature is 4.14. I could become a musical therapist. I could become a zoologist and even a botanist .

Values!

My top three values

1. Jesus

2. Family

3. Education

My top three work values

1. Schedule

2. Harmony

3.People

4. hours

Career Cluster!

Art and TV technology and communications is my career cluster. I could be a dance coach and choreographer.

Activity's!

Activity I am involved at school is H.O.F.N.O.D. I am also in Ramsey junior high choir. I don't precipitate in any outside activity's.

It's all good!

It's all good

1. Good aunt

2.Good friend

3. horse rider

Way's to improve

Way's to Improve

1. Talk less

2. Read more

3.Pay more attention

Quotes!

  • "The only way to do great work is to love what you do."
  • "Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it."
  • "life is a dream for the wise, a game for the fool, a comedy for the rich, a tragedy for the poor."

My future!

  • I want to go to Mexico
  • Become a professional horse trainer
  • I want to graduate college