Gates Auto Body!!

Auto Body Damage Repair Center

Need to Get Back on the Road?

Founded in 1990, Gates Auto Body is a leader in the Madison and Wisconsin collision repair industry. For more than 20 years, we have been known for our innovations in technical expertise, customer service and for our Lifetime Warranty on all repairs.

We have established eight professionally managed collision repair centers throughout Madison and Wisconsin, including a facility in Freeport, Illinois..


Read Original: http://www.gatesautobody.com/about/

Our Contact Information

Madison West

202 West Beltline Highway

Madison, WI 53713

Phone:(608) 251-5910

Fax:(608) 251-5982

Weekdays: 7:30am—5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am—12:00pm & by Appointment

Sunday: Closed

Manager:Steve Bertrang

sbertrang@gatescollision.com


Madison East

5317 Wayne Terrace

Madison, WI 53718

Phone:(608) 249-7032

Fax:(608) 249-8273

Weekdays: 7:30am—5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am—12:00 Noon & by Appointment
Sunday: Closed

Manager:Pete Wersland

pwersland@gatescollision.com


Middleton

3447 Tribeca Dr. (in the Middleton Ford Dealership)

Middleton, WI 53562

Phone:(608) 831-3001

Fax:(608) 836-3006

Weekdays: 7:30am—5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Manager:Hank Zimmerman

hzimmerman@gatescollision.com


Alphorn/Monroe

N2969 18th Avenue

Monroe, WI 53566

Phone:(608) 325-4000

Fax:(608) 325-4002

Weekdays: 7:30am—5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Manager:Shayne Campbell

scampbell@gatescollision.com


Fairway/Freeport IL

555 West Meadows Drive

Freeport, IL 61032

Phone:(815) 232-5400

Fax:(815) 232-5419

Weekdays: 7:30am—5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Manager:Shayne Campbell

scampbell@gatescollision.com


Sun Prairie

339 South Walker Way
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Phone:(608) 837-7223

Fax:(608) 837-3585

Weekdays: 7:30am—5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Manager:Corene Carapia

ccarapia@gatescollision.com


Rhinelander

3676 Highway 47
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Phone:(715) 420-1552

Fax:(715) 420-1554

Weekdays: 7:30am—5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Manager:Leon Pittsley

lpittsley@gatescollision.com