The 13 Colonies

By: Athens Allec

The New England Colonies

We have 4 different states concluding of Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, and Connecticut. We have a huge amount of timber and fish! We also have long winters, whales, and rocky soil. The Jobs we offer are whalers, fisherman, fish marketer, soap and candle maker, and ship builder!

The Middle Colonies

We include New York, Delaware, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania. We have fertile soil, big wheat farms, fish, furs, iron, and immigrants from all over Europe. The jobs we offer are farmer and baker, fisherman, fur trader, and miner.

The Southern Colonies

We own Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Georgia. We have a warmer climate, fertile soil, we have big rice and tobacco farms, a great amount of labor and you can grow crops almost all year 'round!! The jobs we offer are farmer, baker, and butcher.