Arnall Middle School

Weekly Newsletter

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Week of March 18 - March 22

Monday, 3/18

  • 9 & 4 Title 1 Parent Meeting (GMAS TESTING)

  • Dental Van

Tuesday, 3/19

  • 4:30 Seldon West/East Meet Field (AMS Host)

Wednesday, 3/20

  • LGEP

  • 4:30 Seldon West/East Meet Running

Thursday,3/21

  • 9:00-9:35 CCSS Secure Practice Test Transmission
  • LGPE

  • 10:30 6&7 Career Day

  • 4p Skyzone Spirit Night

Friday, 3/22

  • Report Cards Issued

  • $3 Chick-fil-a Biscuit Sale

Big picture
Big picture

Week of March 25 - March 29

Tuesday, 3/26

  • 4:30 Championship Meet (Field & Hurdles)

Wednesday, 3/27

  • 8:50 - 2:00 Chorus LGPE
  • 4:30 Championship Meet (Running)
Big picture

Lunch

Monday, March 18- Chef Salad w/cracker or Chicken Chunks

Tuesday, March 19- Pasta Bake or Asian Chicken Chunks

Wednesday, March 20- Ham & Cheese Flatbread or Mini Chicken Sandwich

Thursday, March 21- Grilled Chicken Sandwich or Corn Dog

Friday, March 22- BBQ Chicken Buddha Bowl or Crispy Fish Sandwich


Monday, March 25- Turkey Flatbread Melt or Cheeseburger

Tuesday, March 26- Beef and Broccoli or Sweet & Sour Chicken

Wednesday, March 27- Meatloaf or Popcorn Chicken

Thursday, March 28- Seven Layer Fiesta Dip or Street Tacos

Friday, March 29- Bacon Ranch Quesadilla or Buffalo Tenders


Big picture
Big picture
Big picture