Educational Services 2020-21 Update

For Our Community Partners

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

To view the report- Enhancing Special Education Services in Our District- click on the link below:

Big picture

Educational Services Staff 2020-2021

Darlene Scarlett- Principal of Educational Services

scarlettd@limestone.on.ca


Karen Leggett- Vice Principal of Educational Services

leggettk@limestone.on.ca


Laura Conboy-Mental Health Lead

conboylaura@limestone.on.ca


Lynne Rousseau-Educational Services & Safe Schools Liaison

rousseaul@limestone.on.ca


Joseph Hamilton-Assistive Technology Resource Teacher

hamiltonjm@limestone.on.ca


Jessi Lalonde-Assistive Technology Resource Teacher

lalondejes@limestone.on.ca


Eva Carlin- Hearing Support Teacher and Accessibility Lead

carline@limestone.on.ca


Brian Smith- Resource teacher for Blind/Low vision

smithbri@limestone.on.ca


Donna Abbink-Transitions Coordinator

abbinkd@limestone.on.ca


Hugh Box-Special Education Program Coordinator

boxh@limestone.on.ca


We have two new coordinators this year:


Cheryl Snider-Special Education Program Coordinator

sniderch@limestone.on.ca


Tiiu Vail-Special Education Program Coordinator

vailt@limestone.on.ca



All staff can be reached through their email addresses or at Educational Services:

(613) 542-9871 ext 140

Limestone's service delivery model continues to be based on the tiered system to ensure we build capacity across our district to support all learners.

Big picture
Big picture
As groups of professionals across our community we understand the importance of working together in the best interests of our families and students to foster a positive, supportive relationship and work toward success for every student.

Our Community Partners are fundamental to the success of our students. Thank You!

Big picture
Big picture