Andrew L. 7-713

Invisible Touch

Invisible Touch is the thirteenth studio album by Genesis, released in 1986. It reached No.1 in the UK where it remained in the charts for 96 weeks, making it by far the most successful album of their career, being certified 6x platinum in the US and 4x platinum in the UK. It eventually sold over 15 million copies worldwide. It received good reviews from critics and produced five US Top 5 singles.


Audio Recording on Wednesday afternoon by Studentten
Genesis - That's All (Official Video) with Lyrics.

That's All

The band currently consist of Tony Banks (keyboards) an Mike Rutherford (bass, guitar), who were founder members; and Phil Collins (vocals, drums), who first joined in 1970. "That's All" went to number six in early 1984 (making it their first U.S. top-10 hit).