The Three Branches of Government

The Three Legislative Branches

Big image

The Legislative Branch

The legislative branch is the government that makes and makes laws.

*The legislative branch declares war
*they also make sure the government is spending tax money on the right things
*Last But not least They Confirm Presidential appointments

They have the power to pass laws

There are 100 senators 2 from each state
Big image

The Executive Branch

The person who has power in the executive branch is the president who also is
the leader for the us military. The president is also responsible for implementing laws and enforcing the laws written by congress