Weekly News and Woo Hoo's

Sarah's Eternal Gem's

Big image

Join us for an upcoming training call on BOOKING parties!!!

Mary Casey will be facilitating a training call Monday, February 22nd at 9PM (CST). The focus on this call will be Booking Parties! Please join us and come prepared to share your experiences.

To join the training, please call 1-712-432-1212 and use the password 339-261-800

Call time is:
9PM (CST)
8PM (MST)
7PM (PST)


Stay tuned after the call for a special team booking challenge! Don't miss it!

Can I get a Whoop Whoop?!?!

Welcome New 31 Sisters!

We are so excited to have several new 31 sisters in November!

Joy Steele &

Joni Allen

Welcome to our Eternal Gems team! We can not wait to celebrate you in your 31 journey!

Happy Thirty-One Anniversary!!!

In February we have two consultants celebrating their anniversary...

Micah Robertshaw ~ 3 years

Ryan Chambers ~ 4 years

Happy anniversary ladies!!!

Happy Birthday!!!

Happy Birthday to...

Ryan Chambers &
Sophia Burgos!

Big image

National Conference is just around the corner!!!

National Conference is just 151 days away!!!

Mark your calendars and plan to join us in Salt Lake City, Utah July 9th-11th! We will be among the first to get to see the new fall product... that is right, they will be doing a LIVE product reveal!!! Early bird registration starts March 3rd and is just $99! Woo Hoo!!!

Sarah Pope

Independent Senior Director

Thirty-One Gifts