Methacton Happenings

Events in Methacton Schools ~ A Two Week Outlook

Mark Your Calendars!

To benefit our families and wider community, Methacton's Office of School and Community Information is producing this weekly news bulletin with a listing of events in our schools and community. We welcome your feedback at information@methacton.org.

WEEKS OF JANUARY 13, 2019 TO JANUARY 26, 2019

January 13, 2019 to January 19, 2019


Sunday, January 13


Monday, January 14

  • 6:30 PM - Property/Transportation Committee Meeting

  • 7:00 PM - MCC Meeting

  • MHS Science Fair Club Dine & Donate @ Italian Delite, 6-8pm


Tuesday, January 15

  • 7:00 PM - Work Session Meeting


Wednesday, January 16


Thursday, January 17


Friday, January 18

  • 4:00 PM - Woodland Pillows, Popcorn, PJs

  • 6:00 PM - Arrowhead Science Fair

  • 6:30 PM - Eagleville Pillows, Popcorn & PJs 4th Grade

  • 6:30 PM - Worcester Mother Son Event

  • 6:30 PM & 8:30 PM - Arcola's Mallon Planetarium Shows


Saturday, January 19


January 20, 2019 to January 26, 2019


Sunday, January 20


Monday, January 21

  • School and Offices Closed
  • MHS Science Fair Dine & Donate, Italian Delite, 6-8pm


Tuesday, January 22

  • 7:00 PM - Regular Board Meeting


Wednesday, January 23


Thursday, January 24


Friday, January 25

  • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Skyview Family Game Night


Saturday, January 26

  • MHS Girls Basketball Bowling Fundraiser @ Limerick Bowling 8-10pm
"Pride of Methacton" Newsletter

The “Pride of Methacton” newsletter is a monthly publication which delivers to our schools and community updates on the commendable achievements of our athletic programs and milestones reached by individual athletes

Weekly Community Bulletin Board

Flyers and listings for area non-profits, Methacton student organizations, and more.

WINTER/SPRING 2019 COMMUNITY EDUCATION BROCHURE!

MSD Community Ed Programs are designed to offer a host of cost effective, interesting enrichment programs for individuals of all ages.

Methacton Web Calendar

Always confirm event times and locations on our website before attending. Use the iCal button to add events to your personal calendar!

Methacton Athletic Schedules

Check before you go, changes are made daily based upon field conditions, weather, etc.