2013 Kentucky Invitational Pull

Friday January 4, 2013 7:00pm EST

2013 Participant List

TNT Motorsports and KTPA are pleased to annouce the 2013 participant list! Please keep in mind that this is a work in progress and there could still be some minor changes. Thank you for your support and understanding.

Super Modified 4WD

Economy Hotrod Tractors

Super Modified 2WD

Super Stock 4x4

Since this is the first year that the Super Stock 4x4 trucks will be "officially" running with KTPA I do not have any pictures of this class. However, below is a list of the drivers.

  • David Flaig
  • Terry Anderson
  • Kevin Smith
  • Drew Slayback
  • Brandon Fisher
  • Austin Tudor
  • Glenn Chappel
  • Mike Walker
  • Bob Riley
  • Tim Hutcherson
  • Kevin Parrish
  • Travis Centers
  • David Lawton
  • Ellis Lang